Search
Filters
Close

Product reviews for 223 / 5.56 55gr Hornady FMJ

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Fast Delivery and Great Customer Service!
I ordered on a Friday night around 9pm and received order on Tues evening. My email were answered quickly and thoroughly. Ammo looks great and can't wait to hit the range!
Joe | 12/19/2017 11:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent ammo
Excellent 223/5.56 ammo, fast delivery, will surely recommend
Dominic | 5/9/2017 6:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ammo shoots great!
And you can't beat these prices! My buddies I shoot with couldn't believe what I paid for the 1000 rd bucket.  But the customer service is by far and away the best thing about dealing with BTB. They are super friendly and helpful, and respond to emails and phone inqurys faster than you would ever expect.
Won't buy ammo from anyone else.
John | 9/19/2016 7:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great ammo
Great ammo ! Highly recommend for anyone looking for quality range ammo; My AR15 loves this stuff! No malfunctions at all and VERY accurate ammo!!! Great job "Bite the Bullet"
Eric | 1/10/2016 10:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Picked up 500 rnds a week ago. the brass looked so clean and shiney, i couldn't believe they were reman. Shot about 100 rnds today without a single problem. Very high quality. I will be going back for more!!! Glad I "bit the bullet"
Steve
steve | 12/7/2015 9:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Nice ammo
Nice ammo, shoots well too - better than expected. Best of all is the price!
Adam | 11/21/2015 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best deal ever!!!! Ammo
Best deal ever!!!! Ammo work to perfection and lead time was on point order in a Friday shooting on Wednesday definitely reordering
Christian | 11/13/2015 1:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
good ammo
good ammo consistant grouping 1/4 100yds no miss fire jams etc. great product at affordable price thanks guys
eugene | 10/26/2015 10:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)